Volume 53 “Winter Break” is here…

Volume 53 "Winter Break" 12.2021 NOW!

Here it is, the new episode of

Mac’s SoulCafe, The finest in Soul and R&B, “Winter Break” Volume 53, 12.2021.
We have fantastic tunes from around the world, fresh from the studios!
Included this time are:
Terrie-Green Project – NEW Release
IV Jay
Satin Jackets
Michelle Brooks-Thompson – NEW Release
André Aguado
Midas Hutch
The Sunburst Band
Nicole Bus
Lucky Daye
Midas Hutch NEW Release
Paul Hardcastle
The Temptations
Darryl Johnson
Eric Gadd
Chris Jasper
Susanne Smith NEW Release
Bruno Mars
The Manhattans NEW – Release
and many more…

Broadcasting on
whtlurbanradio.com, Cleveland, Ohio, USA,
home of the No. one Radioshow Mac’s SoulCafe!
mixcloud.com, worldwide
Streaming 24/7, commercial-free, reaching 177 countries around the globe!
We promote your record, send it to promo@macsoulcafe.com
Missed one of our shows? No problem!
You can listen to all shows 24/7, as often as you want! (Only the first hour!)
The 2hours show will be broadcast only on the given radio stations!

Author: 75429089

Mac`s-SoulCafe, The finest in Soul and RnB Broadcasting on macsoulcafe.com Mixcloud.com - making radio better! preciousradio.com Los Angeles, California, USA lovesoulradiolondon.com London, UK whtlurbanradio.com Cleveland, Ohio, USA Always 60 minutes and 2-hour specials of the finest in Soul and RnB, from the '80s, 90´s to 2019 and new records of your favorite artists.

Scroll UpScroll Up