Mac’s SoulCafe Vol 23, 2hour special

Mac's SoulCafe Vol.23, 2 hour special

For all those who have missed the 2hour special, you can listen to it here again on macsoulcafe.com. Enjoy!

Mac’s SoulCafe, Vol.23 05-2019 “Let’s Groove Your Day!”
2 hour special nonstop in the mix!
Only on preciousradio.com
straight from Los Angeles, California.
June 1th 2019

For Berlin & Munich (Germany) Hours Time Starting at 10:00PM
For Quebec & Montréal (Canada) Hours Time Starting at 16:00PM
For Tokyo & Osaka (Japan) Hours Time Starting at 6:00AM
For Paris (France) French Hours Time Starting at 10:00PM
For New York (USA) Hours Time Starting at 16:00PM
For Los Angeles, California (USA) Hours Time Starting at 13:00PM
For Tel Aviv (Israël) Hours Time Starting at 11:00PM

Commercial free!
Enjoy 120 minutes of the finest in Soul and RnB.
Streaming 24/7 around the globe, reaching 177 countries.
Don’t miss it!
Fantastic tunes by:
Dazz Band
Cool Million feat. D-Train
Jody Watley- Brain Power
The Terri Green Project
France Joli
Michael-Jackson
Jeffrey Osborne
Leroy Allen
Change
Lenny Williams
Latrese Bush
Gare du Nord
Cardell
Jaye – Major et Dazzler
Janet Jackson
THE EQ & JAEE PROJECT
Brothers of Latin and Soul
Kejam feat. Lisa Taylor
Jaheim
Tony Momrelle
Michelle
Jermaine Robbins
Rahsaan Patterson
Khalid & John Mayer
Camelle-Hinds
Ann Nesby
Latrese Bush
Cornell C.C. Carter
Jayna Blackwell
Anderson Paak

The complete playlist here June 1th  2019

Always 30, 60 minutes and 2 hour specials of the finest in Soul and RnB, from the ’80s, 90´s to 2019
and upcoming new records of your favorite artists.

Author: 75429089

Mac`s-SoulCafe, The finest in Soul and RnB Broadcasting on macsoulcafe.com Mixcloud.com - making radio better! preciousradio.com Los Angeles, California, USA lovesoulradiolondon.com London, UK whtlurbanradio.com Cleveland, Ohio, USA Always 60 minutes and 2-hour specials of the finest in Soul and RnB, from the '80s, 90´s to 2019 and new records of your favorite artists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll UpScroll Up