New music is here Volume 47 “Summertime”

New music is here! Volume 47 "Summertime"

Friday, June 04th 2021, we kick off the summer weekend with
Mac’s SoulCafe, The finest in Soul and R&B,
Volume 47 “Summertime”.06.2021
Enjoy 2 hours packed with good mood summer vibes
from around the world.
Mac’s SoulCafe is spreading the music all over the globe!
We have fantastic tunes on our playlist
The O’Jays
Angela Johnson
Joey Negro
Full Flava
Dee Johnson
Nigel Lowis
Chantay Savage
Cornell CC Carter
Diane Shaw
Cool Million
Michael Jeffries
Karyn White
Clinton Babers II
Tom Politzer
Candace Woodson
Vince Broomfield
Big Jacks
Angela Apigo
The Terri Green Project
Regi Myrix
Noel Gourdin
Nigel Lowis
Marc Staggers
Keisha Adams
Rahsaan Patterson
Snoop Dogg
Kent Jones
Kloud 9
David A. Tobin
J Armz
DJ Jazzy Jeff
James Day
Trina Broussard
Joe Cunningham
Daniel Caesar
Syleena Johnson
Tall Black Guy
Darien Brockington
Lucky Daye
Todd Zack Jr.
One Way
Al Hudson
Michon Young
Phillip Leo
Robert IMtume Owens
and many more…
Broadcasting on, Cleveland, Ohio, USA,
home of the No. one Radioshow Mac’s SoulCafe!, worldwide
Streaming 24/7, commercial-free,
reaching 177 countries around the globe!
We promote your record, send it to
2 hours nonstop in the mix!
Support your artists, when you like it, buy it!
Missed one of our shows?
No problem!
you can listen to all shows 24/7, as often as you want!
(Only the first hour!)
The 2hours show will be broadcasted only on the given radio stations!

Author: 75429089

Mac`s-SoulCafe, The finest in Soul and RnB Broadcasting on - making radio better! Los Angeles, California, USA London, UK Cleveland, Ohio, USA Always 60 minutes and 2-hour specials of the finest in Soul and RnB, from the '80s, 90´s to 2019 and new records of your favorite artists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll UpScroll Up