2 hour nonstop in the mix! Only on precious radio


5/5

Only on precious radio!
Precious Radio Funk

For all those who have missed the 2hour special, You can listen to here again and on mixcloud.com
Mac’s SoulCafe, Vol.21 “Can you feel the groove” 2hour special!
Only on precious radio!
Precious Radio Funk
6927 Hollywood Blvd., Los Angeles, California 90028

SAT.APR 6 AT 10 PM PDT

For Berlin & Munich (Germany) Hours Time Starting at 10:00PM
For Quebec & Montréal (Canada) Hours Time Starting at 16:00PM
For Tokyo & Osaka (Japan) Hours Time Starting at 6:00AM
For Paris (France) French Hours Time Starting at 10:00PM
For New York (USA) Hours Time Starting at 16:00PM
For Los Angeles, California (USA) Hours Time Starting at 13:00PM
For Tel Aviv (Israël) Hours Time Starting at 11:00PM

Streaming 24/7 around the globe, reaching 177 countries.

2 hour special, complete playlist

Fantastic tunes by:

Cheryl Fortune – Nobody
Diamond-Ortiz – Rocksteady
SZA, Calvin Harris – The Weekend
Marc-Staggers – Let Your Body Do The Talking
Buscrates; Laura Benack – You Got Me (Extended)
Leroy Allen – I Got to Have You
Rahsaan Patterson – Crazy(Baby)
Lukas Setto – What Turns You On
Darwin-Hobbs-Michael-Mc-Donald – Everyday
James-Day – Better Days
Marva King; Christopher Williams; Stone Paxton – Steppin
Phillip-Leo – Don’t Judge Me (Mellow Mix)
Dionyza – Practice Makes Perfect
Atlantic-Star – Love Crazy
Tim Bowman Jr. – I’m Good
Stokley – Level
Darien-Dean, Tiffany T’Zelle – Last Song

second hour
Michael Jackson – Dont Stop Till You Get Enough(mashup)
Con Funk Shun – Can You Feel The Groove Tonight
Donna Allen – Joy And Pain
Evette Busby – Don’t Stop
Regrooved – What I’m Gonna Do For Your Love
Change – Say What You Wanna Say
Mike Stevens – Tell Me
Alexander O’Neal – You’re gonna miss me
Kejam featuring Chanel – This Love Is Magic
Bag Raiders feat. Mayer Hawthorne – Beat Me To The Punch
Leela James – I’m Loving You More Every Day
Andy Stokes – Let’s Have a Good Time
L.Young – Ms. Supa Thick

SAT.APR 6 AT 10 PM PDT

http://preciousradio.com


1 thought on “2 hour nonstop in the mix! Only on precious radio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll UpScroll Up